Weather in Waltham (Updated 7 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    82.0 °F

    Humidity

    42%

    Wind : From the NW at 3.1 MPH Gusting to 10.6 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    7.42 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waltham

      • 30 Apr, Sun 79 / 46 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 55 / 45 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 54 / 46 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 73 / 49 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 63 / 44 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 59 / 47 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 58 / 52 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 63 / 49 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 64 / 49 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments